Reviews

Originally posted on Quantum Teaching’s Facebook Page

  • 5 star review  An Amazing Sovereign BEing assisting You to Know Thyself!! Infinite Stars � to Amu Raëa for hearing The Call, Remembering Who He IS and Facilitating the Remembrance of Who I AM...Sovereignty!!! ����������

    thumb Deborah Barrow-Salter
    January 10, 2018

    5 star review  no words that can express this wonderful teaching...ist a pure bliss...

    thumb Trailokya Danny
    April 18, 2017

    5 star review  Amu Area told me exactly what my spirit needed to know to help me turn my whole entire life around, all in one session. Absolutely everything I thought was wrong with my life was clearly brought into correct focus for me in a loving, carding and gentle way. His suggestions have now become my new way of life. My many heartfelt thanks to him.

    thumb Rickie Ann Jones
    April 8, 2017

    5 star review  Wonderful teachings, and my session was very informative. I asked questions in relation to my own life journey and the teachings, and Amu answered them in a way that made sense both to his core teachings and how they apply to my own life. I also felt much more calm and relaxed during and after the session. I would definetly invite people to book a session , it is a great gift he is offering for a review or donation. More than worth it !

    thumb Dianne Mocelutu
    May 15, 2018

    5 star review  Amu Raea was right on point with what I subconsciously may have known, but needed to hear from someone else's perspective. I would definitely recommend a session with him .Not only was he very insightful, but I felt his warmth and kindness, which indeed is very comforting. I did not feel pressured into anything and he was very mindful of me and my crazy, busy life; I like that a lot! He seems to know and understand exactly what you are trying to project and teaches you how to be in the moment. I suggest not to hesitate in getting a session, as it will be a very helpful tool for you! Thank u again Amu Raea! I also love reading your posts when I can. Sincerely, Rebecca💖

    thumb Rebecca Snyder
    April 10, 2017

    5 star review  Even before my session w/Ani began, I felt his universal loving energies start to stream through my body. He provides an unconditional loving container to realize your highest self.❤

    thumb Lisa Erickson
    February 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  Just had an amazing session with this lovely soul. Received so many messages, and a very strong sense of everything "locking into place," and making so much sense. Feels already as if I am clearer, lighter and vibrating at a higher frequency,and a stronger sense of connectedness 💗🌟🙏📿 thank you so much

    thumb Kendall Morrow
    April 15, 2017

    5 star review  An amazing blessing to share! The handbook is an amazing gift! I feel lighter just having shared a few minutes with Amu. I have been trying to hard and now I feel the true simplicity of ease, grace and joy. It will be a joy to share this page with my friends. ���

    thumb Betty Gosselin
    February 26, 2018

    5 star review  Beautiful gift 😊✨ I started living my best most beautiful reality and amazing events, people, things are unfolding to me one after another ☀🎵🎶💛✨🌟✨ Grateful and blessed I Am/We Are creating, modeling, manifesting beauty into this World/the most beautiful Reality.. You Are Amazing Amu Raea 😊✨ You helped me, as well,to get where I Am Now.. In the most beautiful Now 😊✨ 🌟✨☀🎵🎶💛✨ Thank yOu ☀💛🎵🎶✨ Loving blesSings on yOur way 😊✨🌟✨

    thumb Andrea Vincetic
    January 4, 2018

    5 star review  I just had a 1 hour session and it was wonderful and made alot of sense out of what direction to take in my personal development and ways of being ...I also loved the book that was read before the session...I will be reading it many times over to understand absorb and incorporate these ideas and concepts into my life..I love the simplicity of it all ..

    thumb Heather Haslam
    April 18, 2018

    5 star review  At the beginning of the summer I decided to experience a magical life by “walking my talk.” This entailed a heightened vibration of positiveness and enlightenment. Mostly through Amu Raëa's words, I was able to accomplish this goal. His words resonated throughout me (opening chakras) which I had originally been able to obtain only through the words of the channeled being White Eagle. ~ We are truly blessed to have one of the Ascended Masters on the planet at this time.

    thumb Lori Vekre
    August 17, 2017

    5 star review  Amu has figured out the easiest way to become your best self. And that is to breathe & relax into knowing. Feel like with his teachings my life is about to make a drastic turn-around. His knowledge is a game changer for myself. I AM A MASTER CREATOR! Everything I have always wanted is already there. I am beginning to FEEL my power. My life can be lived with grace & ease. My feelings towards everything create my experience. Much gratitude for this opportunity to help me, to be the change i've been searching so long for. Woo Hoo. Thank You Amu! 💞

    thumb Melissa Espinoza
    January 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  I had the most amazing experience with Amu Raea yesterday. I hope I can find the words to share how the teachings were so spectacular. Pop, boom bam and this was just the beginning. :))))) Honestly, as I was reading the opening teachings before the session began I felt such strong energetic excitement. He is abundant in wisdom and clarity. So simple, so rich, so profound! During the exchange I was blowing up inside in the best way possible. I laughed with tears running down my cheeks several times because of the freedom I was feeling! I know this has deeply impacted my life and shall continue to be very, very important for my conscious awareness. He is kind, generous and caring. He also gave me a pdf of our time together and I am going to read it over and over until I am fully rev-elated. I am so full of gratitude and excitement to know this simplicity!! This is what I have been asking for and deeply desiring and now I have 'It' Should you decide to have a session with Amu, you will be eternally glad you did as I am, much blessing awaits you here!

    thumb Judy McLean
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant teachings brought about in a clear and simplified way. It's a gift to have sessions available on a free/donation basis. His handbook allowed me to feel into and shift into a perspective of mastery . Quantum is a good way to describe the feeling when you can move beyond old patterns and concepts into the reality you truly want to create. A session is an opportunity to live in New Earrth... I am very glad I took this opportunity.

    thumb Marilyn Summer
    May 10, 2018

    5 star review  Great wisdom. Reaffirmed what I felt on a soul level. Would recommend

    thumb Grace Thomas
    April 5, 2017

    5 star review  My session with Amu Raea was amazing! His teachings and wisdom are very enlightening and empowering. The material really resonated with me and shifted consciousness to a new level of understanding myself. Amu Raea is very easy to communicate and interact with. His energy is very uplifting and positive. His level of professionalism is also very impressive. I received a copy of our entire insightful conversation, which helps a lot and makes it easier to go back and process all his teachings. Thank you for sharing your wisdom and empowering tools <3 :)

    thumb Laura Torres
    April 4, 2017

    5 star review  I LOVE IT ALL YOU ARE LOVELY I LOVE YOU ALL I LOVE YOU ALL I LOVE YOU ALL

    thumb Star Price
    August 2, 2017

    5 star review  Love reading the Quantum teachings Handbook I'm reading it for the 3rd time now. I feel that each time I read a section, I am seeing , realizing & absorbing more. Allowing myself to let go of many conditioned beliefs. Some I realized, and others this Handbook put a spotlight on & surprised me with. It's delightful to be able to read these teachings , and loose track of time while exploring who I choose to be. I am delighted to read these quantum teachings & it's been a "breath of fresh air" to explore & dive into the readings/teachings. I feel this handbook has ignighted even more of who I am & choose to be. It's lifted my perception on life & circumstances happening around us. I feel lighter & a deeper, more spacious sense of freedom than I ever have before. Thank you Amu❤️🙏🌈💖✨ For sharing your heart, wisdom & soul💖✨

    thumb Nichole Kjorlie
    July 26, 2017
  • 5 star review  Thank you for the Essence of your Light. Your writings is inspiring and assists all hearts to empower themselves.

    thumb Maria Nesa
    May 12, 2017

    5 star review  Blessed Amu, I just want to send you my gratitude through this comment, because as far as my consciousness are changing day by day and assimilating still more and more of the Truth of the Absolute Fulfilment that you are teaching I become lighter, more joyful and more happy and I AM also able to touch the hearts of my own clients ( I AM a spiritual coach ) with much more compassion and light and deepest understanding of the Sense of Perfect Fulfilment. My sessions with my clients are all magnificent and more than that because of your guiding Light on my Path right now. I AM grateful for your impact on my state of consciousness! Your being has crossed my Path very on time, just perfectly on time and I AM very happy with that. I send you my rays of blessings and gratitude, may many and many souls find the way to your shining Wisdom. It is a great job what you are doing! Stay blessed always dear one!

    thumb Maria Piotrovskaja
    August 19, 2017

    5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised with Amu's teachings!! I had a few questions for him reading some of his writings and then by the end of my reading he had answered my questions. I really admire how simplified his teachings are and yet they cover the full spectrum, removing any doubt i had. I feel deep sense fulfilment and acceptance. I am honour to share and exchange energy with Amu, I have noticed a major shift in my reality. Thank you <3

    thumb Tommy Jacob
    April 19, 2017

    5 star review  My session with Amu Raea was amazing! His teachings and wisdom are very enlightening and empowering. The material really resonated with me and shifted consciousness to a new level of understanding myself. Amu Raea is very easy to communicate and interact with. His energy is very uplifting and positive. His level of professionalism is also very impressive. I received a copy of our entire insightful conversation, which helps a lot and makes it easier to go back and process all his teachings. Thank you for sharing your wisdom and empowering tools <3 :)

    thumb Laura Torres
    April 4, 2017

    5 star review  I LOVE IT ALL YOU ARE LOVELY I LOVE YOU ALL I LOVE YOU ALL I LOVE YOU ALL

    thumb Star Price
    August 2, 2017

    5 star review  Love reading the Quantum teachings Handbook I'm reading it for the 3rd time now. I feel that each time I read a section, I am seeing , realizing & absorbing more. Allowing myself to let go of many conditioned beliefs. Some I realized, and others this Handbook put a spotlight on & surprised me with. It's delightful to be able to read these teachings , and loose track of time while exploring who I choose to be. I am delighted to read these quantum teachings & it's been a "breath of fresh air" to explore & dive into the readings/teachings. I feel this handbook has ignighted even more of who I am & choose to be. It's lifted my perception on life & circumstances happening around us. I feel lighter & a deeper, more spacious sense of freedom than I ever have before. Thank you Amu❤️🙏🌈💖✨ For sharing your heart, wisdom & soul💖✨

    thumb Nichole Kjorlie
    July 26, 2017

Comments are closed